Neighbors' Educational Opportunities

Forging Promising Futures

Name Title Deparment Email
Bandy, Shannon Teacher NNVHS- PM Math sbandy@neoadulted.org
Beltran, Emerito School Security Officer NEO/NNVHS Security ebeltran@neoadulted.org
Belyue, Shanta Director of Operations NEO Business/HR sbelyeu@neoadulted.org
Boggess, Amelia Teacher NEO Adult Education-ESL aboggess@neoadulted.org
Briggs, Donna Teacher NNVHS PE
Bustos, Carmen O. Teaching Assistant NEO Childcare cbustos@neoadulted.org
Carnahan, Ramona Teacher NNVHS Social Studies rcarnahan@neoadulted.org
Carrol, Adrienne Teacher/AE Intake Coordinator NEO Adult Education-HSE acarrol@neoadulted.org
Chandler-Felton, Leona Social Worker NNVHS Support Services lchandlerfelton@neoadulted.org
Coleman, Greg PM Security NEO Security
Crisler, Melisa Adult Education Coordinator NEO Adult Education-Admin mcrisler@neoadulted.org
Crockett, Ralynn Accounting Clerk NEO Business/HR rcrockett@neoadulted.org
Davis, Kathy Counselor NNVHS Guidance kdavis@neoadulted.org
Fomby-Hunt, Debra Monitor NNVHS Plato Lab dfomby@neoadulted.org
Gearhart, Debby Teacher NEO Adult Education-ABE dgearhart@neoadulted.org
Haiduc, Ana Teacher NNVHS Math ahaiduc@neoadulted.org
Harris, LaToya Teacher NNVHS Science lharris@neoadulted.org
Hines, Valerie Teacher NNVHS Math vhines@neoadulted.org
Horn, Tina Teacher NNVHS Special Education thorn@neoadulted.org
Kruse, Teresa Teacher NNVHS Title One tkruse@neoadulted.org
Jennings, Jennifer Registrations & Compliance NNVHS jjennings@neoadulted.org
Latiker, Shalane Teacher NNVHS English slatiker@neoadulted.org
Lewis, Jordan Teacher NNVHS FACS jlewis@neoadulted.org
Lowe, Tim Custodian NEO Custodial/Maintenance tlowe@neoadulted.org
Martinez, Johanna Administrative Assistant NNVHS jmartiniez@neoadulted.org
Next

CLOSE