• Name Title Deparment Email
    Bandy, Shannon Teacher - PM Math New Vistas High School sbandy@neoadulted.org
    Boggess, Amelia Adult Education Coordinator NEO Adult Education aboggess@neoadulted.org
    Briggs, Donna Teacher - Physical Ed. New Vistas High School dbriggs@neoadulted.org
    Bustos, Jesse ABE Aide NEO Adult Education jbustos@neoadulted.org
    Carrol, Adrienne Adult Education Coordinator NEO Adult Education acarrol@neoadulted.org
    Chandler-Felton, Leona Social Worker New Vistas High School lchandlerfelton@neoadulted.org
    Davis, Kathy Guidance Counselor New Vistas High School kdavis@neoadulted.org
    Dix, Courtney Administrative Assistant NEO Administration cdix@newoadulted.org
    Fomby-Hunt, Debra Plato Lab Instructor New Vistas High School dfomby@neoadulted.org
    Foster, Harold Teacher - Business New Vistas High School hfoster@neoadulted.org
    Grayer, Bernettra Teacher - Art New Vistas High School bgrayer@neoadulted.org
    Giddeon, Sylvia Food Service Food Services sgiddeon@neoaduted.org
    Walker, Lassandra Teacher - Science New Vistas High School lwalker@neoadulted.org
    Posovac, Joseph Teacher - Math New Vistas High School jposovac@neoadulted.org
    Horn, Tina Teacher - Para-Professional New Vistas High School thorn@neoadulted.org
    Jennings, Jennifer Registrations & Compliance NEO Administration jjennings@neoadulted.org
    Kruse, Teresa Adult Education Teacher New Vistas High School tkruse@neoadulted.org
    Munguia, Leticia Registrar NEO Administration lmunguia@neoadulted.org
    Nicholas, Glenda Teacher - Special Education New Vistas High School gnicholas@neoadulted.org
    Pryor, Dante Teacher - Instructional Coach New Vistas High School dpryor@neoadulted.org
    Pumphrey, Melvin Janitorial NEO Administration mpumphrey@neoadulted.edu
    Reiner, Rebecca Executive Director NEO Administration rreiner@neoadulted.org
    Rhodes, Clifton Director of School Safety NEO Administration crhodes@neoadulted.org
    Rollings, Jocelyn Teacher - English New Vistas High School jrollings@neoadulted.org
    Schmidt, Shelley Teacher - English New Vistas High School sschmidt@neoadulted.org
    Shepherd, David Teacher - HS Math, ABE, & HSE New Vistas High School/NEO Adult Education dshepherd@neoadulted.org
    Siminski, Paula HSE Testing NEO Adult Education psiminski@neoaudlted.org
    Sosa, Maria Teaching Assistant -ESL NEO Adult Education msosa@neoadulted.org
    Swope, Anna New Vistas High School Principal NEO Administration aswope@neoadulted.org
    Valtierra, Teresa Teacher - English & Spanish New Vistas High School tvaltierra@neoadulted.org
    Smith, Anthony Accounts Payable NEO Administration asmith@neoadulted.org
    Williams, Crystal Teacher - Math New Vistas High School cwilliams@neoadulted.org
    Williams, Deborah Teacher - Para-Professional New Vistas High School dwilliams@neoadulted.org
    Williams, Yolanda Student Support Specialist New Vistas High School ywilliams@neoadulted.org
    Harris, LaToya Science Teacher New Vistas High School Lharris@neoadulted.org
    Cvelbar, Scott Teacher - Social Studies New Vistas High School scvelbar@neoadulted.org
    Bustos, Jacquelyn Teacher - Enlglish New Vistas High School jabustos@neoadulted.org
    Carr, MaryLee Teacher - ESL NEO Adult Education mcarr@neoadulted.org