• Name Title Deparment Email
    Bandy, Shannon Teacher - PM Math New Vistas High School sbandy@neoadulted.org
    Belyue, Shanta Director of Operations NEO Administration sbelyeu@neoadulted.org
    Boggess, Amelia Lead Teacher - ESL NEO Adult Education aboggess@neoadulted.org
    Briggs, Donna Teacher - Physical Ed. New Vistas High School dbriggs@neoadulted.org
    Bustos, Jesse ABE Aide NEO Adult Education jbustos@neoadulted.org
    Carnahan, Ramona Teacher - Social Studies New Vistas High School rcarnahan@neoadulted.org
    Carrol, Adrienne Lead Teacher - ABE & HSE NEO Adult Education acarrol@neoadulted.org
    Carrol, Jack IT Specialist NEO Administration jcarrol@neoadulted.org
    Chandler-Felton, Leona Social Worker New Vistas High School lchandlerfelton@neoadulted.org
    Davis, Kathy Guidance Counselor New Vistas High School kdavis@neoadulted.org
    Dix, Courtney Administrative Assistant NEO Administration cdix@newoadulted.org
    Fomby-Hunt, Debra Plato Lab Instructor New Vistas High School dfomby@neoadulted.org
    Foster, Harold Teacher - Business New Vistas High School hfoster@neoadulted.org
    Garyer, Bernettra Teacher - Art New Vistas High School bgrayer@neoadulted.org
    Gearhart, Debby Teacher - ABE & HSE NEO Adult Education-ABE dgearhart@neoadulted.org
    Hall, Phillis Food Service Food Services phall@neoaduted.org
    Harris, LaToya Teacher - Science New Vistas High School lharris@neoadulted.org
    Hernandez, Mary College & Career Coordinator NEO Administration mhernandez@neoadulted.org
    Hines, Valerie Teacher - Math New Vistas High School vhines@neoadulted.org
    Horn, Tina Teacher - Para-Professional New Vistas High School thorn@neoadulted.org
    Jennings, Jennifer Registrations & Compliance NEO Administration jjennings@neoadulted.org
    Kruse, Teresa Teacher - ELL & Title I Assistant New Vistas High School tkruse@neoadulted.org
    Latiker, Shalane Teacher - PM English New Vistas High School slatiker@neoadulted.org
    Lowe, Tim Custodian NEO Administration tlowe@neoadulted.org
    Munguia, Leticia Registrar NEO Administration lmunguia@neoadulted.org
    Murphy, Marlene Teacher - PM ESL NEO Adult Education mmurphy@neoadulted.org
    Nicholas, Glenda Teacher - Special Education New Vistas High School gnicholas@neoadulted.org
    Phelps, Antanisha Accounting Clerk NEO Administration aphelps@neoadulted.org
    Plesac, David Director of Adult Education NEO Administration dplesac@neoadulted.org
    Pryor, Dante Teacher - Instructional Coach New Vistas High School dpryor@neoadulted.org
    Pumphrey, Melvin Receptionist NEO Administration mpumphrey@neoadulted.edu
    Reiner, Rebecca Executive Director NEO Administration rreiner@neoadulted.org
    Rhodes, Clifton School Safety Specialist NEO Administration crhodes@neoadulted.org
    Rollings, Jocelyn Teacher - English New Vistas High School jrollings@neoadulted.org
    Schmidt, Shelley Teacher - English New Vistas High School sschmidt@neoadulted.org
    Shepherd, David Teacher - HS Math, ABE, & HSE New Vistas High School/NEO Adult Education dshepherd@neoadulted.org
    Siminski, Paula HSE Testing NEO Adult Education psiminski@neoaudlted.org
    Sosa, Maria Teaching Assistant -ESL NEO Adult Education msosa@neoadulted.org
    Swope, Anna New Vistas High School Principal NEO Administration aswope@neoadulted.org
    Valtierra, Teresa Teacher - English & Spanish New Vistas High School tvaltierra@neoadulted.org
    Wiggins, Christine Food Service Worker Food Services cwiggins@neoadulted.org
    Williams, Crystal Teacher - Math New Vistas High School cwilliams@neoadulted.org
    Williams, Deborah Teacher - Para-Professional New Vistas High School dwilliams@neoadulted.org
    Williams, Yolanda Student Support Specialist New Vistas High School ywilliams@neoadulted.org